Grande Prairie-Mackenzie live results

A sign directs voters in the 2019 Canadian federal election to a polling station at Avondale Elementary School in Grande Prairie, Alta. on Friday, Oct. 21, 2019. Peter Shokeir / Daily Herald-Tribune

Share Adjust Comment Print

Follow our live election map to determine how Grande Prairie-Mackenzie voted.

The Grande Prairie-Mackenzie riding has five candidates running in the 2019 Canadian federal election on Monday, Oct. 21: Erin Alyward (NDP), Doug Burchill (PPC), Kenneth Munro (Liberal), Shelley Termuende (Green) and Conservative incumbent Chris Warkentin.